HomeÖffnungszeiten & KontaktAnreise & ParkenNachhaltigkeitJobs

Team

Mag. Waldemar Zelinka
Mag. Waldemar Zelinka

Center-Manager, Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 (0)316 711 580-10

Eva Ganser
Eva Ganser

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +43 (0)316 / 711 580-12

eva.ganser@citypark.at

Mag. (FH) Kerstin Tomann
Mag. (FH) Kerstin Tomann

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

(derzeit in Karenz)
Tel.: +43 (0)316 711 580-12
kerstin.tomann@citypark.at

Roswitha Nistelberger, BA
Roswitha Nistelberger, BA

Leitung Marketing
Tel.: +43 (0)316 711 580-17

roswitha.nistelberger@citypark.at

Mag. Elke Veronik
Mag. Elke Veronik

Assistentin Marketing
Tel.: +43 (0)316 711 580-22
elke.veronik@citypark.at

Julia Jantschgi, MA
Julia Jantschgi, MA

Koordinatorin Nachhaltigkeit

Tel.:+43 (0)316 71 15 80-18

julia.jantschgi@citypark.at

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Peter Seidl
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Peter Seidl

Projektmanagement

Tel.: +43 (0)316 / 711 580-16

peter.seidl@citypark.at

Tanja Gaube
Tanja Gaube

Leitung Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 (0)316 711 580-13
tanja.gaube@citypark.at

Helga Zulus
Helga Zulus

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 (0)316 711 580-15
helga.zulus@citypark.at

Roland Fleck
Roland Fleck

Leitung Haustechnik

Tel.: +43 (0)316 711 580-11
roland.fleck@citypark.at

Marcus Strele
Marcus Strele

Haustechnik
Tel.: +43 (0)316 711 580-11
marcus.strele@citypark.at

Gerfried Kniewasser
Gerfried Kniewasser

Haustechnik

Tel.: +43 (0)316 711 580-11
gerfried.kniewasser@citypark.at

Mario Ujakovic
Mario Ujakovic

Haustechnik

Tel.: +43 (0)316 711 580-11

mario.ujakovic@citypark.at

Johann Schlager
Johann Schlager

Haustechnik

 

 

Roman Thaller
Roman Thaller

Haustechnik

Ingrid Fritz
Ingrid Fritz

Facility Management

Sonja Lafer
Sonja Lafer

Kundeninformation

Tel.: +43 (0)316 711 580-0
information@citypark.at

Renate Ellmer
Renate Ellmer

Kundeninformation

Tel.: +43 (0)316 711 580-0

information@citypark.at

Edeltraud Wede
Edeltraud Wede

Kundeninformation

Tel.: +43(0)316 711 580-0

information@citypark.at

Beate Hödl
Beate Hödl

Kundeninformation

(derzeit in Bildungskarenz)

Tel.: +43 (0)316 711 580-0

information@citypark.at

Michaela Bressnig
Michaela Bressnig

Kundeninformation

(derzeit in Karenz)

Tel.: +43 (0)316 711 580-0
information@citypark.at

 

Kontakt

CITYPARK GmbH
Lazarettgürtel 55 | 8020 Graz

 

Tel.: +43 (0)316 711 580-0
Fax: +43 (0)316 711 580-14


E-Mail: citypark@citypark.at